Administration

Classroom Teachers

Kelsey Hanssen

Second Grade

Kelsey.Hanssen@k12.sd.us

Steph 1.jpg

Special Education

Lorie Langreck
Paraprofessional
Lorie.Langreck@k12.sd.us

Jerico Shape
Paraprofessional
Jerico.Shape@k12.sd.us

Special Programs

Zorr_edited.jpg
Jenelle and Bruce.png

Taylor Kevan
Systems of Care Coordinator
TaylorK@southeasternbh.org

Anne Stahl
Library
Anne.Stahl@k12.sd.us

Pre-K Programs

Kelly Gilbert

Head Start Teacher

Kelly.Gilbert@sccdinc.com

Food Service/Custodian

Lisa Lange
Head Cook
Lisa.Lange@k12.sd.us

Megan Golder

Assistant Cook